ARPA Future Leaders

“ARPA Future Leaders Helping To Prepare Your Industry For The Future!”

ARPA has developed an industry Future Leaders Program.  The purpose of the group is to assist in the need for future leaders of the rock products industry in Arizona. Many producer members, managers and executives recognize the need for a robust next-generation workforce along with leaders to sustain the industry for the long term. With the average age of the rock products worker hovering at approximately 50+ years, it is clear we need to prepare our young leaders now. Let’s bring new energy and ideas to ARPA that can be helpful in navigating an ever-changing economy, political and social environment.

ARPA is asking if you will consider these thoughts and submit names of individuals you feel have the leadership skills of tomorrow and would like to be engaged in the sustainability of this critical industry.

Submit nominees HERE by Friday, January 24, 2020.

2020 Future Leaders Schedule  – Coming Soon!

Meeting: 11:00AM fourth Friday of every month (unless otherwise noted)
Chairperson: TBD by the Committee
Vice Chair: TBD

Congratulations Class of 2019

Congratulations Class of 2017

Committee: Erik Brewer, Tanner Delannoy, Mark Garcia, Pete Gonzales, Patrick Kehoe, Eric Loken, Thomas Ludlum, Jason Markle, Brent, Reuter, Rene Rivas, Ronald Salazar, Chamai Shahim, Sade Simien, Caitlin Swale, Tori Tang

Committee News